Search

Yes, I would like to receive your news every month!

(The newsletter is only available in Dutch)


I'm interested in:

general newsletter
dance
literature
musical theater
pop music
theater

Contact

We are located in the East of the Netherlands.

Do you have an idea, comment or question? We would like to hear from you.

Deventer

Bagijnenstraat 11
7411 PT Deventer

0570 600177
monday till friday 09:00 -17:00

Arnhem

Postal Adress:
Postbus 1132
6801 BC Arnhem

Visitor Adress
Rijnstraat 42
6811 EX Arnhem

026 3511911
monday till friday 10:00 -17:00

NIjmegen

Postal Adress:
Postbus 1009
6501 BA Nijmegen

Visitor Adress
Mariënburg 75
6511 PS Nijmegen

024 3231904
monday till friday 10:00 -18:00

Employees

View our offer page to see which employee is involved in which project.

Managing board

Eve Hopkins

Eve Hopkins

General Director

eve@denieuweoost.nl

Frank Tazelaar

Frank Tazelaar

General director

frank@denieuweoost.nl

Dennis Platvoet

Dennis Platvoet

Artistic & Business Coordinator

dennisplatvoet@denieuweoost.nl

Marketing

Sandra Holleman

Sandra Holleman

senior marketeer

sandra@denieuweoost.nl

Lisanne Boomkamp

Lisanne Boomkamp

senior marketeer

lisanne@denieuweoost.nl

Nikkie Jessen

Nikkie Jessen

projectmarketing

nikkie@denieuweoost.nl

Nienke Aangenendt

Nienke Aangenendt

marketeer

nienke@denieuweoost.nl

Production

Danique Jongbloed

Danique Jongbloed

Producer

danique@denieuweoost.nl

Quirijn Lokker

Quirijn Lokker

Producer

quirijn@denieuweoost.nl

Daphne Storms

Daphne Storms

Head of Production

daphne@denieuweoost.nl

Wim Koens

Wim Koens

Producer

wim@denieuweoost.nl

Karlijn Ribbers

Karlijn Ribbers

Producer

karlijn@denieuweoost.nl

Nikolai Serda

Nikolai Serda

Producer

nikolai@denieuweoost.nl

Administration Office

Nathalie van de Loo

Nathalie van de Loo

Administration

nathalie@denieuweoost.nl

Linda Kokke

Linda Kokke

Director Assistent & Fundraiser

linda@denieuweoost.nl

Floor Ruyters

Floor Ruyters

Business Assistent Management

floor@denieuweoost.nl

Herma van Gerestijn

Herma van Gerestijn

Administration

herma@denieuweoost.nl

Mirjam Grolle

Mirjam Grolle

Business Assistent

mirjam@denieuweoost.nl

Nine Hoog Antink

Nine Hoog Antink

Fundraiser & Office

nine@denieuweoost.nl

Program Makers

Elke Decates

Elke Decates

Programmer

elke@denieuweoost.nl

Laurens van de Linde

Laurens van de Linde

Programmer

laurens@denieuweoost.nl

Myrna Eppings

Myrna Eppings

Programmer

myrna@denieuweoost.nl

Tom Verstappen

Tom Verstappen

Programmer

tomverstappen@denieuweoost.nl

Impact

Noortje Kessels

Noortje Kessels

Impact Producer

noortje@denieuweoost.nl

Literary agency

Kim van Kaam

Kim van Kaam

Literary Talent Developer

kim@denieuweoost.nl

Manouk Miltenburg

Manouk Miltenburg

Creative Management

manouk@denieuweoost.nl

Thom Wijenberg

Thom Wijenberg

Editor & Programmer

thom@denieuweoost.nl

Publisher

Jos Lenkens

Jos Lenkens

Graphic Designer

jos@denieuweoost.nl

Technic

Rob Daanen

Rob Daanen

Technician

rob@denieuweoost.nl

Project staff

Chris Lomans

Chris Lomans

Coordinator Literaturjugend Nijmegen

chris@denieuweoost.nl

Joeri Oltheten

Joeri Oltheten

Head of Curacao Department

joeri@denieuweoost.nl

Aline Arts

Aline Arts

Coordinator Literaturjugend Nijmegen